The Band

There were many changes with the touring band starting in 2010. Please check out the information on each of the band members. Information about previous band members can also be viewed on the previous band members page.

August ZadraGuitar / Vocals
Jimmy LeaheyGuitar / Vocals
John BlaucucciKeyboards / Vocals
Craig CarterBass / Vocals
Tom SharpePercussion
website designed and maintained by